staff picture
POSITIONEMPLOYEE NAMEEMAIL 
International Studies Magnet Lead TeacherTere Pujol Burnstereparr@dadeschools.net
Pre-KCristina Chica-Munozcchica@dadeschools.net
KindergartenGreter Ampudiagampu001@dadeschools.net
KindergartenSung Leesunglee@dadeschools.net
KindergartenJessica Pou Rodriguezjprodriguez@dadeschools.net
KindergartenSylvia Swisstacksswisstack@dadeschools.net
KindergartenLourdes Trujillotrusun@dadeschools.net
First GradeCristina Capoteccapote@dadeschools.net
First GradeJennette Cobojennylopez@dadeschools.net
First GradeZaida Cortiñaszcortinas@dadeschools.net
First GradeJacqueline de Pablojdepablo@dadeschools.net
First GradeSulema Diaz-Sotosulemasoto@dadeschools.net
First GradeKaren Horak Mur296691@dadeschools.net
First GradeAlexandra Lopezalexlopez@dadeschools.net
First GradeBerna Martinez de Castromartinezdecastro@dadeschools.net
First GradeEllen Metelnikowemetelnikow@dadeschools.net
First GradeElizabeth Vazquezevazquez@dadeschools.net
Second GradeAymee Curbeloamcurbelo@dadeschools.net
Second GradeIlene Hamiltonihamilton@dadeschools.net
Second GradeZoe Hanonozhanono@dadeschools.net
Second GradeJean Kaufmanjkaufman@dadeschools.net
Second GradeDiana Millaresdianamillares@dadeschools.net
Second GradeLyanne Moranmoran@dadeschools.net
Second GradeTammy Scavotscavo@dadeschools.net
Second GradeMelissa Silvermsilver@dadeschools.net
Second GradeRita Suarezritasuarez@dadeschools.net
Second GradeEsther Viterieviteri@dadeschools.net
Third GradeTania Barrientostbarrientos@dadeschools.net
Third GradeChristina Boulloncboullon@dadeschools.net
Third GradeSylvia Candelascandela@dadeschools.net
Third GradeNancy Celdrannceldran@dadeschools.net
Third GradeEsther Cueesthercue@dadeschools.net
Third GradeClarence Davis213692@dadeschools.net
Third GradeAna B. Gonzalezabgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Third GradeMaria Pujolmpujol@dadeschools.net
Third GradeNery Segarransegarra@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeMaria Brownmsbrown2000@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeMaria Camposmicampos@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeErika Chavecoechaveco@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeMarlem Diaz-Brownmdiaz-brown@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeCristina Hoyocmhoyo@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeVivian Noyvnoy67@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeMarilyn San Pedromsanpedro@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeMaria Sandovalmsandoval@dadeschools.net
Fourth GradeMaria Teijelomteijelo@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeJeanette Aranajalfonso-arana@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeJuan Arana267134@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeErin Caputoecaputo@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeMartha Diazmarthadiaz422@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeMatilde Gonzalezmgonzalez3@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradePablo Gonzalezpgonzalez1@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeLilianne Madurolmaduro@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeNieves Pasternacnrey-pasternac@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeLissett Ramirezliramirez@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeAmparo Rojoamparorojo@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeCarolina Santallacarolinasantalla@dadeschools.net
Fifth GradeMartha Sirvenmsirven@dadeschools.net
French DepartmentDriss Ben-Hammeddben-hammed@dadeschools.net
French DepartmentMarie Dodane312603@dadeschools.net
French DepartmentTania Ligondetligonde@dadeschools.net
French DepartmentVirginie Llanovllano@dadeschools.net
French DepartmentTamara Trochu29213@dadeschools.net
German DepartmentCorinna Boelsterli318572@dadeschools.net
German DepartmentGabriele Riedel-Hugetgabiriedel@dadeschools.net
German DepartmentAniela Romagueraaromaguera@dadeschools.net
German DepartmentSusan Schuler-Lopezsusanschuler1@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentNury Avilanurnl@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentMaria Rodriguez Alegre330240@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentCaridad Diaz-Ortizcediazortiz@dadechools.net
Spanish DeparmentRoberto Fernandezrfernandez75@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentAlicia Gomezaligomez@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentAlberto Leiroalberto.leiro@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentAlberto Quijano Ruizaquijano@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentBeatriz Torresbeatriz.torres@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentMagaly Villegasmvillegas@dadeschools.net
Spanish DeparmentStephanie Mitchellsmitchell@dadeschools.net
Art DepartmentDirk Brandondbrandon@dadeschools.net
Art DepartmentKatherine Normanknorman@dadeschools.net
Music DepartmentSamuel Entenzasentenza@dadeschools.net
Music DepartmentVance Moultonvmoulton@dadeschools.net
Physical Education DepartmentJill Garberojgarbero@dadeschools.net
Physical Education DepartmentChristopher Trubyctruby@dadeschools.net
Physical Education DepartmentStephen Weaversweaver@dadeschools.net
ESOLRita Suarezritasuarez@dadeschools.net
SPEDAndres Agueroaaguero@dadeschools.net
CounselorsNichole Balirnblair@dadeschools.net
CounselorsMaria Ferrermcferrer@dadeschools.net
Office StaffSophie Flores, Registrar/Attendancesophieflores@dadeschools.net
Office StaffElizabeth Garcia, Student Records/Office Supportlizborrajo@dadeschools.net
Office StaffYahilin Gomez, Principal’s Secretarygomezy@dadeschools.net
Office StaffRolando Morales, Community School Specialistrolandomorales@dadeschools.net
Office StaffZulay Morillas, Office Supportzulaymorillas@dadeschools.net
Office StaffCecilia Picado, Treasurercpicado@dadeschools.net
Office StaffVivian Noel, Office Support324741@dadeschools.net
Media CenterRaquel Portela-Perez, Media Center Specialistrportela@dadeschools.net
Food & NutritionJacqueline Baker, Managerjbaker@dadeschools.net
Food & NutritionNury de Leon 
Food & NutritionMercedes Sanchez 
Food & NutritionFe Garces 
CustodiansRamon Guerra, Head Custodian 
CustodiansScarleth Sandigo, Lead Custodian 
CustodiansFrancisco de Armas 
CustodiansAlejandro Astudillo 
CustodiansValentin Gonzalez 
CustodiansRafael Hernandez 
CustodiansIgnacio Rodriguez 
Computer TechnicianDanny Barahona 
PrincipalDr. Marlene Leyte-Vidalmleyte-vidal@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalYusimi Hurtadoyhurtado@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalLiliana Piedralpiedra@dadeschools.net