POSITION EMPLOYEE NAME EMAIL
International Studies Magnet Lead Teacher Tere Pujol Burns tereparr@dadeschools.net
Pre-K Cristina Chica-Munoz cchica@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Greter Ampudia gampu001@dadeschools.net
Sung Lee sunglee@dadeschools.net
Maria Mur mmur@dadeschools.net
Sylvia Swisstack sswisstack@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Trujillo trusun@dadeschools.net
First Grade Cristina Capote ccapote@dadeschools.net
Zaida Cortiñas zcortinas@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline de Pablo jdepablo@dadeschools.net
Sulema Diaz-Soto sulemasoto@dadeschools.net
Karen Horak Mur 296691@dadeschools.net
Alexandra Lopez alexlopez@dadeschools.net
Berna Martinez de Castro martinezdecastro@dadeschools.net
Ellen Metelnikow emetelnikow@dadeschools.net
Suilen Orozco sorozco@dadeschools.net
Jessica Pou Rodriguez jprodriguez@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Vazquez evazquez@dadeschools.net
Second Grade Aymee Curbelo amcurbelo@dadeschools.net
Ilene Hamilton ihamilton@dadeschools.net
Zoe Hanono zhanono@dadeschools.net
Jean Kaufman jkaufman@dadeschools.net
Diana Millares dianamillares@dadeschools.net
Lyanne Moran moran@dadeschools.net
Tammy Scavo tscavo@dadeschools.net
Melissa Silver msilver@dadeschools.net
Esther Viteri eviteri@dadeschools.net
Third Grade Tania Barrientos tbarrientos@dadeschools.net
Fabiola Bonnet Arias f.arias@dadeschools.net
Christina Boullon cboullon@dadeschools.net
Sylvia Candela scandela@dadeschools.net
Nancy Celdran nceldran@dadeschools.net
Esther Cue esthercue@dadeschools.net
Clarence Davis 213692@dadeschools.net
Maria Pujol mpujol@dadeschools.net
Nery Segarra nsegarra@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade Maria Brown msbrown2000@dadeschools.net
Maria Campos micampos@dadeschools.net
Erika Chaveco echaveco@dadeschools.net
Jennette Cobo jennylopez@dadeschools.net
Marlem Diaz-Brown mdiaz-brown@dadeschools.net
Ana B. Gonzalez abgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Cristina Hoyo cmhoyo@dadeschools.net
Vivian Noy vnoy67@dadeschools.net
Ofelia Robinson ofelia@dadeschools.net
Marilyn San Pedro msanpedro@dadeschools.net
Maria Teijelo mteijelo@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade Jeanette Arana jalfonso-arana@dadeschools.net
Juan Arana 267134@dadeschools.net
Emily Barros Barros_E@dadeschools.net
Martha Diaz marthadiaz422@dadeschools.net
Pablo Gonzalez pgonzalez1@dadeschools.net
Lilianne Maduro lmaduro@dadeschools.net
Nieves Pasternac nrey-pasternac@dadeschools.net
Lissett Ramirez liramirez@dadeschools.net
Amparo Rojo amparorojo@dadeschools.net
Carolina Santalla carolinasantalla@dadeschools.net
Martha Sirven msirven@dadeschools.net
Michelle Zawie zawie@dadeschools.net
French Department Driss Ben-Hammed dben-hammed@dadeschools.net
Marie Dodane 312603@dadeschools.net
Virginie Llano vllano@dadeschools.net
Christelle Minot-Lopez 320618@dadeschools.net
Marie Noelle Murgatroyd mmurgatroyd@dadeschools.net
Tamara Trochu 29213@dadeschools.net
German Department Maria Brown msbrown2000@dadeschools.net
Corinna Boelsterli 318572@dadeschools.net
Gabriele Riedel-Huget gabiriedel@dadeschools.net
Aniela Romaguera aromaguera@dadeschools.net
Susan Schuler-Lopez susanschuler1@dadeschools.net
Spanish Deparment Nury Avila nurnl@dadeschools.net
Maria Rodriguez Alegre 330240@dadeschools.net
Caridad Diaz-Ortiz cediazortiz@dadechools.net
Roberto Fernandez rfernandez75@dadeschools.net
Alicia Gomez aligomez@dadeschools.net
Alberto Leiro alberto.leiro@dadeschools.net
Alberto Quijano Ruiz aquijano@dadeschools.net
Beatriz Torres beatriz.torres@dadeschools.net
Magaly Villegas mvillegas@dadeschools.net
Stephanie Mitchell smitchell@dadeschools.net
Art Department Dirk Brandon dbrandon@dadeschools.net
Katherine Norman knorman@dadeschools.net
Music Department Samuel Entenza sentenza@dadeschools.net
Vance Moulton vmoulton@dadeschools.net
Physical Education Department Jill Garbero jgarbero@dadeschools.net
Christopher Truby ctruby@dadeschools.net
Stephen Weaver sweaver@dadeschools.net
ESOL Rita Suarez ritasuarez@dadeschools.net
SPED Andres Aguero aaguero@dadeschools.net
Counselors Nichole Balir nblair@dadeschools.net
Maria Ferrer mcferrer@dadeschools.net
Office Staff Sophie Flores, Registrar/Attendance sophieflores@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Garcia, Student Records/Office Support lizborrajo@dadeschools.net
Yahilin Gomez, Principal’s Secretary gomezy@dadeschools.net
Zulay Morillas, Office Support zulaymorillas@dadeschools.net
Cecilia Picado, Treasurer cpicado@dadeschools.net
Vivian Noel 324741@dadeschools.net
Media Center Raquel Portela-Perez, Media Center Specialist rportela@dadeschools.net
Food & Nutrition Jacqueline Baker, Manager jbaker@dadeschools.net
Monique Guilliod
Mercedes Sanchez
Ofelia Suarez
Custodians Francisco de Armas
Alejandro Astudillo
Ramon Guerra
Rafael Hernandez
Ignacio Rodriguez
Scarleth Sandigo
Computer Technician Danny Barahona
Principal Dr. Marlene Leyte-Vidal mleyte-vidal@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal Yusimi Hurtado yhurtado@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal Liliana Piedra lpiedra@dadeschools.net