PositionName Email
International Studies Magnet Lead Teacher
Tere Pujol-Burns tereparr@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Cristina Chica-Munoz cchica@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Greter Ampudia gampu001@dadeschools.net
Maria Mur 312412@dadeschools.net
Sylvia Swisstack sswisstack@dadeschools.net
Lourdes Trujillo trusun@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Berna Martinez de Castro martnezdecastro@dadeschools.net
Zaida Cortinas zcortinas@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline Fernandez, International Education Program Liaison jc_fernandez@dadeschools.net
Ellen Metelnikow emetelnikow@dadeschools.net
Karen Horak de Mur 296691@dadeschools.net
Rebecca Pacheco, Communications & PD Liaison rpacheco@dadeschools.net
Tammy Scavo tscavo@dadeschools.net
Sulema Diaz-Soto sulemasoto@dadeschools.net
Elizabeth Vazquez evazquez@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Melissa Bujan 293671@dadeschools.net
Jeanette Cobo JennyLopez@dadeschools.net
Ilene Hamilton ihamilton@dadeschools.net
Zoe Hanono zhanono@dadeschools.net
Jean Kaufman jkaufman@dadeschools.net
Diana Millares dianamillares@dadeschools.net
Lyanne Moran moran@dadeschools.net
Suilen Orozco SOrozco@dadeschools.net
Esther Viteri eviteri@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Emily Barros barros_e@dadeschools.net
Christina Boullon cboullon@dadeschools.net
Silvia Candela scandela@dadeschools.net
Cristina Capote ccapote@dadeschools.net
Nancy Celdran nceldran@dadeschools.net
Esther Cue esthercue@dadeschools.net
Zarina Garrido zgarrido@dadeschools.net
Ana B. Gonzalez abgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Marilyn San Pedro msanpedro@dadeschools.net
Maria Pujol mpujol@dadeschools.net
Nery Segarra nsegarra@dadeschools.net
Maria Teijelo mteijelo@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Tania Barrientos tbarrientos@dadeschools.net
Malaika Burns mburns@dadeschools.net
Mari Campos micampos@dadeschools.net
Erika Chaveco echaveco@dadeschools.net
Aymee Curbelo amcurbelo@dadeschools.net
Clarence Davis 213692@dadeschools.net
Marlem Diaz-Brown, Reading Liaison mdiaz-brown@dadeschools.net
Cristina Hoyo, Math Liaison cmhoyo@dadeschools.net
Vivian Noy vnoy67@dadeschools.net
Ofelia Robinson ofelia@dadeschools.net
Amparo Rojo amparorojo@dadeschools.net
Maria Sandoval msandoval@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Juan Arana 267134@dadeschools.net
Jeanette Arana, ESSAC Chair jalfonso-arana@dadeschools.net
Pablo Gonzalez pgonzalez1@dadeschools.net
Nieves Pasternac nrey-pasternac@dadeschools.net
Liliana Piedra, UM PDS Lead Teacher lpiedra@dadeschools.net
Martha Pou marthapou@dadeschools.net
Lisette Ramirez, Science Liaison lramirez@dadeschools.net
Amparo Rojo amparorojo@dadeschools.net
Martha Sirven msirven@dadeschools.net
Spanish
Nury Avila nurynl@dadeschools.net
Sylvia Candela scandela@dadeschools.net
Maria Canzobre acanzobre@dadeschools.net
Caridad Diaz-Ortiz cediazortiz@dadeschools.net
Roberto Fernandez rfernandez75@dadeschools.net
Ana Sancho Perez Frances 317163@dadeschools.net
Alicia Gomez aligomez@dadeschools.net
Maria Guerra MarielGue@dadeschools.net
Raquel Medina, Department Head raquel.medina@dadeschools.net
Ingeborg Portales 292124@dadeschools.net
Beatriz Torres 953831@dadeschools.net
Magaly Villegas mvillegas@dadeschools.net
French
Driss Ben-Hammed dben-hammed@dadeschools.net
Marie Dodane 312603@dadeschools.net
Virginie Llano, Department Head vllano@dadeschools.net
Christelle Minot-Lopez 320618@dadeschools.net
Marie Noëlle Murgatroyd mmurgatroyd@dadeschools.net
Tamara Trochu 292913@dadeschools.net
German
Maria Brown msbrown2000@dadeschools.net
Gabi Riedel, Department Head gabiriedel@dadeschools.net
Aniela Romaguera aromaguera@dadeschools.net
Susan Schuler-Lope susanschuler1@dadeschools.net
Art
Dirk Brandon dbrandon@dadeschools.net
Katherine Norman knorman@dadeschools.net
Music
Samuel Entenza sentenza@dadeschools.net
Daisy Su daisysu@dadeschools.net
Physical Education
Jill Garbero jgarbero@dadeschools.net
Christopher Truby ctruby@dadeschools.net
Stephen Weaver sweaver@dadeschools.net
ESOL
Rita Suarez ritaesuarez@dadeschools.net
SPED
Andres Aguero aaguero@dadeschools.net
Pangea
Cristina Capote ccapote@dadeschools.net
Berna Martinez de Castro martnezdecastro@dadeschools.net
Omar Ghazi oghazi@dadeschools.net
Cristina Hoyo, Math Liaison cmhoyo@dadeschools.net
Regina King rking@dadeschools.net
Lisette Ramirez, Science Liaison lramirez@dadeschools.net
Maria Sandoval msandoval@dadeschools.net
Counselors
Mary Ferrer mcferrer@dadeschools.net
Loidaly Gonzalez lmgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Jennifer Arca, Principal’s Secretary
Lily Feijoo, Office Support
Sophie Flores, Community School Specialist
Elizabeth Garcia, Student Records/Office Support
Yahilin Gomez, Office Support
Yari Paniagua, Office Support
Cecilia Picado, Treasurer
Caridad Ruxton, Data Input/Attendance
Media Center
Raquel Portela-Perez, Media Center Specialist rportela@dadeschools.net
Food & Nutrition
Jacqueline Baker, Manager
Monique Guilliod
Mercedes Sanchez
Ofelia Suarez
Custodians
Francisco De Armas
Alejandro Astudillo
Jose Fuentes
Ramon Guerra, Head Custodian
Ignacio Rodriguez
Scarleth Sandigo
Zone Mechanic
Polonia Fernando
Computer Technician
Danny Barahona
Principal
Dr. Marlene Leyte-Vidal mleyte-vidal@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Yusimi Hurtado YHurtado@dadeschools.net
Liliana Piedra lpiedra@dadeschools.net