staff picture

Pre-K

Chica, Cristinacchica@dadeschools.net

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Planas Semanat, Maideplanas@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

Swisstack, Sylviasswisstack@dadeschools.net
Trujillo, Lourdestrusun@dadeschools.net
Ampudia, Gretergampu001@dadeschools.net
Capote, Cristinaccapote@dadeschools.net
Lee, Sungsunglee@dadeschools.net
Portela, Raquelrportela@dadeschools.net
Pou Rodriguez, Jessicajprodriguez@dadeschools.ne
Pujol-Burns, Tere tereparr@dadeschools.net

Grade 1

Orozco, Suilensorosco@dadeschools.net
De Pablo, Jacquelinejdepablo@dadeschools.net
Cobo, Jennettejennylopez@dadeschools.net
Cortiñas, Zaidazcortinas@dadeschools.net
Diaz-Soto, Sulemasulemasoto@dadeschools.net
Hamilton, Ileneihamilton@dadeschools.net
Horak Mur, Karen296691@dadeschools.net
Martinez de Castro, Bernamartinezdecastro@dadeschools.net
Vazquez, Elizabethevazquez@dadeschools.net

Grade 2

Curbelo, Aymeeamcurbelo@dadeschools.net
Moran, Lyannemoran@dadeschools.net
Sandoval, Mariamsandoval@dadeschools.net
Hanono, Zoezhanono@dadeschools.net
Kaufman, Jeanjkaufman@dadeschools.net
Metelnikow, Ellenemetelnikow@dadeschools.net
Millares, Dianadianamillares@dadeschools.net
Scavo, Tammytscavo@dadeshoools.net
Silver, Melissamsilver@dadeschools.net
Viteri, Esthereviteri@dadeschools.net

Grade 3

Barrientos, Taniatbarrientos@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Anaabgonzalez@dadeschools.net
Segarra, Nerynsegarra@dadeschools.net
Boullon, Christinacboullon@dadeschools.net
Candela, Sylviascandela@dadeschools.net
Celdran, Nancynceldran@dadeschools.net
Cue, Estheresthercue@dadeschools.net
Pujol, Mariampujol@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Yahilingomezy@dadeschools.net
Aguero, Andresaaguero@dadeschools.net

Grade 4

Hoyo, Cristinacmhoyo@dadeshools.net
Robinson, Ofeliaofelia@dadeschools.net
Campos, Mariamicampos@dadeschools.net
Caputo, Erinecaputo@dadaschools.net
Arana, Jeanettejalfonso-arana@dadeschools.net
Diaz-Brown, Marlemmdiaz-brown@dadeschools.net
Noy, Vivianvnoy67@dadeschools.net
Teijelo, Mariamteijelo@dadeschools.net

Grade 5

Arana, Juan267134@dadeschools.net
Santalla, Carolinacarolinasantalla@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Marthamarthadiaz422@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Matildemgonzalez3@dadeschools.net
Maduro, Liliannelmaduro@dadeschools.net
Pasternac, Nievesnrey-pasternac@dadeschools.net
Ramirez, Lissetteliramirez@dadeschools.net
Rojo, Amparoamparorojo@dadeschools.net
Sirven, Marthamsirven@dadeschools.net

French Teachers

Ben-Hammed, Drissdben-hammed@dadeschools.net
Dodane, Marie Celine312603@dadeschools.net
Llano, Virginievllano@dadeschools.net
Trochu, Tamara29213@dadeschools.net

German Teachers

Riedel-Huget, Gabrielegabiriedel@dadeschools.net
Boelsterli, Corina318572@dadeschools.net

Spanish Teachers

Avila, Nurynurnl@dadeschools.net
Diaz-Ortiz, Caridadcediazortiez@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Robertorfernandez75@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Aliciaaligomez@dadeschools.net
Guerra, Mariamguerraf@dadeschools.net
Leiro, Albertoalberto.leiro@dadeshools.net
Quijano, Albertoaquijano@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez Alegre, Maria330240@dadeschools.net
Suarez, Ritaritasuarez@dadeschools.net
Schuler-Lopez, Susansusanschuler1@dadeschools.net
Torres, Beatrizbeatriz.torres@dadeschools.net
Villegas, Magalymvillegas@dadeschools.net

PE Teachers

Garbero, Jilljgarbero@dadeschools.net
Truby, Christopherctruby@dadeschools.net
Weaver, Stephensweaver@dadeschools.net

Music Teachers

Entenza, Samuelsentenza@dadeschools.net
Moulton, Vancevmoulton@dadeschools.net

Art Teachers

Brandon, Dirkdbrandon@dadeschools.net
Norman, Katherineknorman@dadeschools.net
OtherPositionEmail
Aguero, AndresSPEDaaguero@dadeschools.net
Suarez, RitaESOL/SPritasuarez@dadeschools.net
Blair, NicholeCounselornblair@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, MariaCounselormcferrer@dadeschools.net
Pujol Burns, TereLead Teachertereparr@dadeschools.net
Portela Perez, RaquelMedia Spcrportela@dadeschools.net